Flavors are subject to change based on season and ingredient availability. Cookies may contain or have been exposed to: dairy, eggs, tree nuts, peanuts, soy, wheat / gluten. 512 Cookies is not liable for any allergic reaction that may occur from touching or consuming these products.

We are not an allergen-free bakery.

This food is made in a home kitchen and is not inspected by the Department of State Health Services or a local health department.